為了更好的為貴公司提供精準的解決方案,請點擊<聯繫我們>按鈕
並填寫以下信息並電郵至我們的產品團隊。

Transact24有限公司總部設於香港,其中業務操作、技術開發及支援中心分別位於香港、珠海以及南非。區域註冊的附屬辦事處位於澳大利亞、澳地利、英國、印尼、澳門和美國。

成立於2006年,公司是由瑞士風險投資機構和員工組成,註冊地選擇香港有利於抓住中國新興的線上支付市場份額。初期員工主要來自南非及中國,業務重點是成為亞洲及南半球新興線上支付市場的服務提供者(iPSP)之一。

策略聯盟與獨有的iPSP運營商通過單個API整合可迅速達到將多元化的服務提供給各個商家。多元化的服務包括國際支付寶、歐貝通、Envoy及中國銀聯支付,後者專門針對中國市場。

成功案例

收款

自2006年9月成立以來,T24成為支付服務(PSP)提供商,且獲得PCI DSS(支付卡行業資料安全標準)一級認可,擁有連接到歐洲、大洋洲、東南亞、非洲及中國等各個收款銀行的支付通道,為線上商戶提供多種支付方式選擇,例如:Visa、萬事達卡、中國借記卡及信用卡支付。

自動清算中心(ACH)

2008年,T24收購了Tin16 Datenverarbeitungs AG,這是一家維也納股份有限公司,具有ACH技術並與德意志銀行(美國)有限公司簽訂了ACH支付合約。

T24是一家第三方支付服務提供者,直接與美國及美國領域內的原始存款類金融機構(ODFI)合作,為美國當地各行業的商家提供支付服務。

預付卡發行

在2010,T24不再局限於支付方案提供者的角色還成為了預付卡發行的項目經理人,此專案由金融服務管理局(FSA)監管、BIN贊助合作,與現金流、Visa和萬事達卡合作,由T24貿易有限公司在直布羅陀的全資子公司負責發行。

2011年11月,T24向國際市場推出三種有T24商標的Visa預付卡產品;分別是:T24BlackCard, T24PayVaultT24BlackShied

 

技術能力

T24 技術團隊不僅致力於建立及支持安全的大交易量支付系統。還為支付領域內各種客戶提供諮詢及技術解決方案。

T24具有超過30位經驗豐富的開發人員,他們能夠使用Java、python、PHP及.Net搭建軟體。該架構被廣泛使用在所有的語言。所有交易系統都使用Oracle 10或11g,各個Oracle工程師都熟悉 主要的資料庫,包括MS SQL服務器、MySQL及PostGresSQL。

T24擁有技術強大的多元化系統工程師團隊,提供24小時PCI DSS一級交易處理系統及主機環境的技術支援。技能函蓋所有主要的作業系統、網路和虛擬機器。團隊的核心技術是UNIX/*nix、微軟伺服器、Cisco、Oracle及SQL伺服器。

T24嚴格遵循敏捷開發方法,使用Scrum專案管理方法和嚴格的軟體工程實踐,以最大限度地提高品質。開發團隊由一隊超過10項品質保證的工程師和3個項目經理及一個業務分析師組成。

 

最新消息

 More News

總經理摯言

Setting up your payments solution starts with contacting our product teams. Let's get talking

Transact24 Limited is incorporated with its Head Office in Hong Kong with operations, technical and support centers in Hong Kong, Zhuhai (China) and South Africa. Regional registered satellite offices are located in Australia, Austria, the UK, Indonesia, Macau and the USA.

Established in 2006, the company was formed by a Swedish Venture Capital entity and staff with Hong Kong as its chosen domicile to capture the emerging Chinese online market. Our staff is a mix of western and Chinese, with the focus of our business being to become the Internet Payment Service Provider (iPSP) of choice for the emerging markets in Asia and the Southern hemisphere.

Strategic alliances with unique iPSP operators soon culminated in an abundance of services that are made available to merchants worldwide via a single API integration. These services include inter Alipay, Entropay, Envoy and China Union Pay, the latter specifically for the Chinese market.

Our Solutions

Acquiring

Since its inception in September 2006, T24 offered Payment Service Provider (PSP) services. T24 has a PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) Level 1 compliant payment switch that is connected to multiple acquiring banks and processing institutions in Europe, Australasia, South East Asia, Africa and China, offering Internet merchants payment options such as Visa, MasterCard and Chinese Debit and Credit Card processing.

Auto Clearing House (ACH)

In 2008, T24 acquired Tin16 Datenverarbeitungs AG, a Vienna incorporated company with ACH technology and ACH processing agreement with Deutsche Bank Americas.

T24 is a Third Party processor working directly with ODFI’s based in the US and US territories. We offer processing services for US based merchants in various industries.

Prepaid Card Issuing

In 2010, T24 closed the loop in the facilitation of payments by becoming a Program Manager for the issuing of Prepaid transactional cards. This it does in cooperation with its FSA regulated BIN Sponsor, Cashflows and Visa and MasterCard. The card issuing is done via its full subsidiary, Tansact24 Trading Ltd., based in Gibraltar.

In November 2011, T24 launched three T24 branded Prepaid Visa products for the international market; T24BlackCard, T24PayVault and T24BlackShied.

Technical Capabilities

The T24 IT team specializes in building and supporting high volume and secures transactional processing systems. T24 also provides consulting and technology solutions to a wide range of clients in the Payment space.

T24 has over 30 experienced developers capable of building software using Java, python, PHP and .Net. The frameworks are used extensively across all languages. All of the transactional systems use Oracle 10 or 11g and engineers are comfortable with all major databases including MS SQL server, MySQL and PostGresSQL.

T24 has a technically strong multi-disciplined team of systems engineers, who provide 24 hour support for the PCI DSS level 1 transactional processing systems and hosting environment. Skills cover all major operating systems, networking, and virtualization. The teams core technologies are UNIX /*nix, Microsoft Windows Server, Cisco, Oracle and SQL Server.

T24 strictly follows an agile development approach using the scrum project management approach and applies rigorous software engineering practice to maximize quality. The development team is supported by a team of over 10 quality assurance engineers, 3 project managers and a business analyst.

 

Latest news

 More News

From our MD