為了更好的為貴公司提供精準的解決方案,請點擊<聯繫我們>按鈕
並填寫以下信息並電郵至我們的產品團隊。

職位

在Transact24,我們意識到一個公司的好與壞關鍵是在人。正因如此,我們在尋找有才幹、忠誠的人才來提高企業價值,使得無論是公司還是自身的事業都能有所成長與發展。這些價值觀是建立在注重提高安全性、客戶服務、人員、專業知識、品質和創新的結合,是我們成功的主要推動力。

我們的企業文化注重于與客戶建立穩固及友好的業務關係,通過這友好的業務關係在當今飛速發展的支付服務領域中樹立起客戶對我們品牌肯定的信心。與這些經驗豐富的客戶協力合作,為他們提供更好的解決方案和滿足他們的需求是我們公司業務的最高追求,因此我們Transact24最重要的任務就是確保客戶能夠擁有最好的服務體驗。

我們不斷尋找雄心勃勃、勤勞友善的人才,與我們直奔輝煌及一同分享當工作成果超出了客人期望值的那份自豪。如果你認為自己符合上述要求並自信有能力成為我們高專業性、充滿活力的支付服務團隊,請把您的個人履歷發送到 [email protected]

Setting up your payments solution starts with contacting our product teams. Let's get talking

Careers

At Transact24, we realise that a company is only as good as it’s people, and as such, look for the sort of high-calibre, committed people who work to enhance our corporate values, helping to grow and develop not only themselves and their our careers, but also our company. These values are built around security, customer service, people, expertise, quality and innovation, the combination of which has been a crucial driver of our success.

Our company culture focuses on building strong relationships with our customers, relationships that work to build confidence in our brand and its position within the fast moving world of payment services. These customers, and the experience they’ve had in working with us to delivery solutions that meet their wants and needs, are the life blood of our business, and here at Transact24 we work above all to ensure that this experience is a positive one.

We’re always on the lookout for ambitious, hardworking and friendly individuals, driven to succeed, and who share our pride in delivering work that exceeds the expectations of our clients. If you think that you fit the bill and have what it takes to become part of our highly professional, dynamic team of payment services industry specialists then please email us a copy of your CV to [email protected]