为了更好的为贵公司提供精准的解决方案,请点击<联系我们>按钮
并填写以下信息并发送至我们的产品团队。

CAPTCHA Image  Reload image
 

单一欧洲支付区(SEPA)的好处

欧盟的其中一个最简化的金融创新方案,就是单一欧洲支付区(SEPA) – 一个允许在欧洲范围内进行更快速,更安全的国内和跨境支付的系统,这还包括一些信用卡并不是首选付款方式的市场。随着2014年以前的国家体系过时,您的企业必须符合“SEPA合规”,才能在欧洲市场更高效地竞争,并最大限度地实现现金管理程序。

这是在欧洲境内类似的金融方案最大规模的构思,当中包括所有28个欧盟成员国,以及冰岛,列支敦士登,挪威,瑞士,摩纳哥和圣马力诺。SEPA简化了整个地区的货物和服务的自由流动,创建了一个整合的欧洲市场,其中包括一系列适用于国内和跨境交易的标准化条款和条件,大大简化了制定和接收非关税措施的过程,和非现金欧元交易。

SEPA如何为您的企业带来益处

对于在SEPA架构内的国际或当地企业,他们有几个优势。SEPA允许企业使用SEPA信用转账 (SEPA Credit Transfers) 和 SEPA即时信用转账 (SEPA Instant Credit Transfers) 等产品,去标准化,简化和加速付款,这些产品可让您的企业通过单一欧元账户(国内和国际)以进行非紧急付款;企业可以使用SEPA直接扣账来整合银行账户并优化欧洲现金管理结构。“SEPA合规”不但促进了更高效的交易,改善了付款和对账,还使企业能更容易在银行之间进行切换。令他们只需一个欧元账户,便可最大限度地提高付款和收款的效率。

“SEPA合规”其中一个采用的特别工具,就是丹麦银行ISO 20022 XML文件格式,该格式允许企业使用相同的付款和收款文件制作和收集在欧洲和全球的付款。这个工具大大简化了资本管理,倍益的方面包括:

  •  降低资本管理成本
  •  加强营运资本管理
  •  减少债务人管理成本
  •  降低交易费用
  •  改善流动性
  •  更好地进入新市场
  •  由于银行账户数量的减少而导致的流动资金管理简化

成为“SEPA合规”的挑战

SEPA对您业务的益处是显而易见的,但要符合这标准,您的公司又有什么工作要做呢?当然,每个企业的具体情况都会因当前的情况而有所不同,但一般都只包含以下两个主要工作:

  •  为新的BIC / BAN付款信息和丹麦银行的XML标准文件格式做数据转换和系统调整
  •  调整付款和收款流程,以确保符合欧盟法规260/2012

Transact24可以帮助您的企业轻易地成为“SEPA合规”

如果您的企业在欧元区做销售,利用SEPA付款对贵企业来说是一个很好的机会。在成为“SEPA合规”后,您将会看到SEPA所带来的好处及您的业务在资本管理,和现金流方面的重大影响。而Transact24可以帮助您去实现目标 – 我们在以下方面提供广泛的专业知识,包括:实施SEPA付款类型,简化付款和收款流程,并改善流动资金管理。

请直接与我们联系,以获取更多有关成为“SEPA合规”流程的更多详细信息和建议。我们经验丰富的SEPA谘询团队可以随时为您的企业提供支援服务,以确保您的企业顺利过渡到“SEPA合规”,并尽可能减少不便和劳力。当您需要SEPA专业人员时, 过来Transact24看看吧。

Transact24提供丰富的SEPA专业知识,可帮助您的业务:

  •  实施SEPA付款类型
  •  简化付款
  •  改善流动性管理
只需简单一步——填写好联系表,我们即有专员联系你并着手协助您使用SEPA(单一欧元支付区)服务。

Setting up your payments solution starts with contacting our product teams. Let's get talking

CAPTCHA Image  Reload image
 

SEPA Benefits

Among the most streamlining aspects of EU financial innovation is the Single European Payment Area, or SEPA—a system that allows for faster and more secure domestic and cross-border payments across Europe, including access to markets that use market-specific payment methods where cards may not be the preferred method of payment. With previous national systems becoming obsolete as of 2014, it is vital that your business become SEPA compliant to compete efficiently in the European market and maximise its cash management procedures.

The largest initiative of its kind to be implemented in Europe, SEPA includes all 28 European Union Member States, as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Monaco, and San Marino. SEPA simplifies the free flow of goods and services across the area, creating an integrated European market with a standardised set of terms and conditions that applies across the area to both domestic and cross-border transactions, greatly streamlining the process of making and receiving non-cash Euro payments for your business.

How SEPA Benefits Your Business

For businesses that operate internationally or domestically within SEPA, there are several advantages. SEPA allows businesses to standardise, simplify, and speed up payments with products like SEPA Credit Transfers and SEPA Instant Credit Transfers that allow your business to make non-urgent payments from a single euro account (domestic and international), and SEPA Direct Debit—which businesses can use to consolidate bank accounts and optimise European cash management structures. SEPA standards facilitate more efficient transactions, improved payment and reconciliation, and easier switching between banks, allowing businesses to maximise efficiency of payments and collections with just a single euro account.

One particularly useful tool employed by SEPA standards is the Danske Bank ISO 20022 XML file format, which allows businesses to make and collect European and Global payments using the same payments and collections files. This tool greatly streamlines capital management, exponentially benefitting organizations in areas such as:

  •  Reduced capital management costs
  •  Boosted working capital management
  •  Reduced costs in debtor management
  •  Lower transaction fees
  •  Improved liquidity
  •  Better access to new markets
  •  Simplified liquidity management brought about by the ability to operate with a reduced number of bank accounts

Challenges of Becoming SEPA Compliant

It’s easy to see how getting SEPA compliant can benefit your business, but what does this mean in terms of growing pains for your organization? The specifics will, of course, be different for each business depending on its current practices, but getting compliant generally involves two major components:

  •  Converting data and adjusting systems for new BIC/BAN payment information and Danske Bank XML payment file formats
  •  Adjusting payment and collection processes to ensure compliance with EU Regulation 260/2012

Find Out More About SEPA from Transact24

If you are selling into or within the Euro-zone, and would like to enjoy the many SEPA benefits, SEPA payments are an opportunity for your business. The positive impact on cash flow and cash management arrangements is significant.

Transact24 offers extensive SEPA expertise and can help your business to:

  •  Implement SEPA Payment types
  •  Streamline payments
  •  Improve your liquidity management
Getting started with SEPA payments is simple. Just drop us a line using our contact form and we’ll be in touch to get the ball rolling.