為了更好的為貴公司提供精準的解決方案,請點擊<聯繫我們>按鈕
並填寫以下信息並電郵至我們的產品團隊。

CAPTCHA Image  Reload image
 

SEPA信用轉帳

對於在歐洲經營的企業來說,跨境資本轉帳是必須的,而你很難找到比Transact-24 SEPA轉帳更安全,更有效率或更具成本效益的資金轉移方式。

「SEPA信用轉帳」(SCT)是在指在SEPA地區中,以歐元付款的銀行註冊帳戶。這當中包括所有28個歐盟國家,加上冰島,列支敦士登,挪威,瑞士,摩納哥和聖馬利諾。「SEPA信用轉帳」使企業能夠使用有限數量的帳戶和標準化的格式,在「SEPA信用轉帳」地區內啟動和接受信用轉帳,從而提高流動性和降低資本管理成本。

Transact24目前提供許多不同類型的SEPA轉帳解決方案 (比如 SEPA信用轉帳SEPA直接轉帳), 能在荷蘭,比利時,法國,西班牙,葡萄牙,盧森堡,英國,愛爾蘭,德國,奧地利,瑞士,義大利,波蘭,斯洛伐克,捷克共和國,匈牙利,保加利亞,羅馬尼亞和波蘭等34個SEPA地區中的19個國家,起始轉帳。在使用Transact24提供的不同類型的「SEPA信用轉帳」時,請還要注意一點,就是儘管在SEPA內用於信用轉帳的產品是經過協調的,但仍然有一些因素會影響轉帳,例如某特定國家/地區的截止時間差異,處理檔差異,和檔案格式差異等等。

以下是Transact24目前所提供的不同「SEPA信用轉帳」服務:

SEPA信用轉帳

「SEPA信用轉帳」是在SEPA區內的受益人的標準單筆付款。如果在比利時,盧森堡,斯洛伐克,捷克共和國,匈牙利,羅馬尼亞或波蘭的帳戶截止時間之前開始付款,接收銀行將在下一個工作日收到SEPA信用轉帳。在所有其他國家,如果在截止時間之前開始付款,付款將在同一工作日內記入受益人。為了方便核對或會計需要,公司還可以選擇顯示單個或多個借項的帳戶報表。

同日的SEPA信用轉帳

如果您想在SEPA區域內進行付款,但是收款銀行需要在同一天內入帳,則可以選擇「同日SEPA信用轉帳」(SEPA Credit Transfer Same Day)。如果在截止時間之前開始付款,這付款是屬於最優先順序,並能在同一工作日處理。

公司內的SEPA信用轉帳

如果您希望在屬於您公司的同一財務部門的兩個帳戶之間進行信用轉帳,且這兩個帳戶都在Transact24中,您可以選擇「公司內SEPA信用轉帳」(SEPA Credit Transfer Intra-Company)。如果不能在截止時間前起始過數,那執行日期便將會被調到下一個工作天。

內部SEPA信用轉帳Transact24

如果您在Transact24的兩個帳戶之間進行SEPA信用轉帳,則該付款將作為SEPA Credit Transfer Transact24內部處理。如果在截止時間之前起始過數,接收銀行將很快便能做貸記,而所需支付的價格將低於標準的SEPA信用轉帳。

即時歐元信用轉帳

如果您需要在最後一分鐘起始高額的歐元付款,您可以選擇「即時歐元信用轉帳」(Euro Credit Transfer Real Time)。「即時歐元信用轉帳」將在接近營業日結束時的截止時間,才進行處理的的轉帳。

多項SEPA信用轉帳

使用「多項SEPA信用轉帳」(SEPA Credit Transfer Batch),可以創建包含多個檔案的檔支付給SEPA區內的所有銀行。至於帳戶報表,客戶可以選擇是將多個SEPA轉帳顯示為全域借記還是多筆借項。

多項工資SEPA信用轉帳

「多項工資SEPA信用轉帳」(SEPA Credit Transfer Batch Salary)適用於工資支付。如果能趕及截止時間,批次中的所有付款將在同一天處理,所有受益人將在同一天收到工資。如果錯過了截止時間,則整個批次需要在下一個目標日期(D + 1)進行處理。

SEPA長期訂單

「SEPA長期訂單」(SEPA Standing Orders)適用於定期交易(如每週,每月等)。通過創建重複付款的長期訂單,你不但能節省時間,並能幫助消除延遲付款。

與我們Transact24的SEPA專業人員連絡,讓您的跨境交易像時鐘一樣順暢和及時

Transact24可以幫助您的企業輕易地成為“SEPA合規”

如果您的企業在歐元區做銷售,利用SEPA付款對貴企業來說是一個很好的機會。在成為“SEPA合規”後,您將會看到SEPA所帶來的好處及您的業務在資本管理,和現金流方面的重大影響。而Transact24可以說明您去實現目標 – 我們在以下方面提供廣泛的專業知識,包括:實施SEPA付款類型,簡化付款和收款流程,並改善流動資金管理。

請直接與我們聯繫,以獲取更多有關成為“SEPA合規”流程的更多詳細資訊和建議。我們經驗豐富的SEPA諮詢團隊可以隨時為您的企業提供支援服務,以確保您的企業順利過渡到“SEPA合規”,並盡可能減少不便和勞力。當您需要SEPA專業人員時, 過來Transact24看看吧。

Transact24提供豐富的SEPA專業知識,可幫助您的業務:

  •  實施SEPA付款類型
  •  簡化付款
  •  改善流動性管理
只需簡單一步——填寫好聯繫表,我們即有專員聯繫你並著手協助您使用SEPA(單一歐元支付區)服務。

Setting up your payments solution starts with contacting our product teams. Let's get talking

CAPTCHA Image  Reload image
 

SEPA Credit Transfer

For businesses operating in Europe, cross-border capital transfers are a must, and there is no safer, more efficient, or more cost-effective way to move capital than Transact24 SEPA Credit Transfers.

The SEPA Credit Transfer (SCT) is a payment in euros across accounts registered with banks in the SEPA area—which includes all 28 EU states plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Monaco, and San Marino. SEPA Credit Transfers give companies the ability to initiate and receive credit transfers within the SEPA area using a limited number of accounts and a standardised format, resulting in, among other things, improved liquidity and lower capital management costs.

Transact24 currently offers many different types of SEPA solutions (such as SEPA Instant Credit Transfer and SEPA Direct Debit), with transfer initiation available from 19 of the 34 countries in the SEPA area, including the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, and Poland. When using the different types of SCTs offered by Transact24, it is important to consider that although the products used for the initiation of payments within SEPA are harmonised, there are still some country-specific cut-off times, processing differences, and file format differences that will affect transfers.

Here are the different SCTs currently provided by Transact24:

SEPA Credit Transfer Batch

With a SEPA Credit Transfer Batch, a file can be created that includes multiple payments to all banks within the SEPA area. For the account statement, the client can choose whether to have the multiple SEPA Credit Transfers displayed as a global debit or as multiple debits.

SEPA Credit Transfer Same Day

If you want to make a payment within the SEPA area, but the beneficiary bank needs to be credited on the same day, you can opt for a SEPA Credit Transfer Same Day. This is a high priority payment and is processed on the same working day, if the payment is initiated before the cut-off time.

SEPA Credit Transfer Intra-Company

If you wish to make a credit transfer between two accounts that belong to the same financial group of your company and are both held within Transact24, you can opt for the SEPA Credit Transfer Intra-Company. If the cut-off time is not respected, the execution date of the debit and credit booking will be adjusted to the next target day.

SEPA Credit Transfer Transact24 In-house

If you make or receive a SEPA Credit Transfer between two accounts that are held at Transact24, the payment will be processed as a SEPA Credit Transfer Transact24 In-house. The receiving bank will be credited as soon as possible if the payment is initiated before the cut-off time, and the payment will be priced lower than a standard SEPA Credit Transfer.

Euro Credit Transfer Real Time

If you need to initiate a high value euro payment as late as possible (last minute), you can choose the Euro Credit Transfer Real Time. The Euro Credit Transfer Real Time will be processed with a cut-off time near the end of the business day.

SEPA Standing Orders

SEPA Standing Orders are for regular transactions (weekly, monthly, etc.), and they save time and help eliminate delayed payments by creating standard orders for repetitive payments and eliminating missed cut-offs.

SEPA Credit Transfer

A SEPA Credit Transfer is the standard single payment to a beneficiary within the SEPA area. The receiving bank will receive the SEPA Credit Transfer the next working day if the payment is initiated before the cut-off time from an account held at Belgium, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania or Poland. For all other countries, the payment will be credited on the same working day if the payment is initiated before the cut-off time. For reconciliation or accounting purposes, companies can choose account statements displaying single or multiple debits.

SEPA Credit Transfer Batch Salary

The SEPA Credit Transfer Batch Salary is intended for salary payments. If the cut-off time is respected, all payments in the batch are processed on the same day and all beneficiaries will receive their salaries on the same day. When the cut off time is missed, the entire batch is required to be processed the next target day (D+1).

Contact us at Transact24 and speak to our SEPA professionals about making your cross-border transactions function as smoothly and timely as clockwork.

Find Out More About SEPA from Transact24

If you are selling into or within the Euro-zone, and would like to enjoy the many SEPA benefits, SEPA payments are an opportunity for your business. The positive impact on cash flow and cash management arrangements is significant.

Transact24 offers extensive SEPA expertise and can help your business to:

  •  Implement SEPA Payment types
  •  Streamline payments
  •  Improve your liquidity management
Getting started with SEPA payments is simple. Just drop us a line using our contact form and we’ll be in touch to get the ball rolling.