为了更好的为贵公司提供精准的解决方案,请点击<联系我们>按钮
并填写以下信息并发送至我们的产品团队。

CAPTCHA Image  Reload image
 

SEPA直接扣账

截至2016年11月,SEPA直接扣账是广泛欧洲地区的直接扣账系统,容许商户在SEPA的34个国家和地区(28个欧盟成员国、冰岛、列支敦士登、挪威、瑞士、摩纳哥和圣马力诺)的账户中,收取欧元计价的付款。在采用SEPA的国家,所有以欧元计价的付款必须通过SEPA付款计划收取,如SEPA信用转账 (SEPA Credit Transfers) 和 SEPA即时信用转账 (SEPA Instant Credit Transfers),要在欧洲营商,符合SEPA标准是必要的。 Transact24可以提供协助:我们的SEPA专业团队拥有丰富经验,帮助企业走上正轨,在SEPA系统内顺利运作。

SEPA直接扣账概要

  • SEPA直接扣账属于拉式付款(由客户主动提出要求)。这意味着一旦客户同意付款,付款程序由商家启动。
  • 所有SEPA直接扣账交易都是银行到银行的,没有牵涉信用卡网络,所有交易都是银行之间直接进行。
  • 所有SEPA直接扣账交易以欧元为单位,不论个人帐户货币单位是什么。货币兑换是付款人和商户使用的银行的责任。
  • SEPA直接扣账系统中的付款人有权要求退还未经授权的直接扣账,追溯期限为13个月。
  • 所有SEPA直接扣账都由客户下达指令才执行,商家需要有客户的银行标识符(BIC)及国际银行账户码(IBAN)才能收款。
  • 根据两个SEPA直接扣账计划的条款及细则,企业和消费者可能会有不同的待遇。

SEPA直接扣账 – 两种计划

SEPA直接扣账系统由两个独立计划组成:SEPA核心直接扣账和SEPA B2B(企业对企业)直接付款。核心计划是一个强制借记计划,要求所有银行进行以欧元计价的直接扣账交易,而B2B计划专门用于企业之间的直接扣账交易,不一定所有SEPA地区的银行都有提供此计划。

对于在SEPA地区营运的企业,在选择哪种SEPA直接扣账方案适合您时,需要考虑一些因素。在几个关键因素中取得平衡,以切合每间企业的独特需求:

您的企业将向谁收取款项?

如果您的企业希望从个人消费者或微型企业收取款项,您需要的是SEPA核心计划,因为它适用于所有付款人 – B2B计划只限作企业之间的交易。

哪种付款时间表最适合您?

SEPA B2B借记计划的提交付款时限较短(收款前一天),如有技术故障或其他无法收款的情况(收款日期后两天),银行会回应得更快。

哪一种弥偿申索保障适合您的业务?

SEPA B2B计划规定,客户不可从已授权交易获得退款。如付款人能够证明未同意授权予B2B付款,并从相关付款日期起13个月内提出,方能获得未经授权交易之退款。

SEPA直接扣账常见于SEPA地区内企业。如企业希望成功进入广泛欧洲市场,必须符合SEPA的标准。SEPA规则令交易变得更便宜及方便,若要在SEPA地区内营运,理解“SEPA规则”十分重要。 Transact24专业团队熟悉直接扣账,可以代您处理收款流程,同时提供一个容易使用的平台,让商户自行管理收款和付款。如想了解有关SEPA直接扣账的更多信息,令业务符合SEPA标准,请立即联系Transact24。

Transact24可以帮助您的企业轻易地成为“SEPA合规”

如果您的企业在欧元区做销售,利用SEPA付款对贵企业来说是一个很好的机会。在成为“SEPA合规”后,您将会看到SEPA所带来的好处及您的业务在资本管理,和现金流方面的重大影响。而Transact24可以说明您去实现目标 – 我们在以下方面提供广泛的专业知识,包括:实施SEPA付款类型,简化付款和收款流程,并改善流动资金管理。

请直接与我们联系,以获取更多有关成为“SEPA合规”流程的更多详细信息和建议。我们经验丰富的SEPA咨询团队可以随时为您的企业提供支持服务,以确保您的企业顺利过渡到“SEPA合规”,并尽可能减少不便和劳力。当您需要SEPA专业人员时, 过来Transact24看看吧。

Transact24提供丰富的SEPA专业知识,可帮助您的业务:

  •  实施SEPA付款类型
  •  简化付款
  •  改善流动性管理
只需简单一步——填写好联系表,我们即有专员联系你并着手协助您使用SEPA(单一欧元支付区)服务。

Setting up your payments solution starts with contacting our product teams. Let's get talking

CAPTCHA Image  Reload image
 

SEPA Direct Debit

As of November 2016, SEPA Direct Debit is a Europe-wide direct debit system that allows merchants to collect euro-denominated payments across accounts in all the 34 countries and territories within the SEPA area (all 28 EU member states plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Monaco, and San Marino). In countries that have implemented SEPA, similar to SEPA Credit Transfer and SEPA Instant Credit Transfer all euro-denominated payments must be collected via the SEPA payment scheme, and becoming SEPA compliant is a must for operators doing business in Europe. Transact24 can help—our team of SEPA experts has a proven record of getting businesses like yours on track and operating smoothly within the SEPA system.

SEPA Direct Debit Basics

  •  SEPA Direct Debit is pull-based. This means that all payments are initiated by merchants once customers have agreed to debit payments.
  •  All SEPA Direct Debit payments are bank to bank. Thus, there are no card networks involved in the SEPA Direct Debit system, and all communications are bank-to-bank direct.
  •  All SEPA Direct Debit transactions are in euros, regardless of the individual account currency denominations; currency exchange is the responsibility of the payer’s and merchant’s banks.
  •  Payers in the SEPA Direct Debit system are entitled to refunds of unauthorised debit payments for a period of up to 13 months.
  •  As all SEPA Direct Debit payments are customer-initiated, merchants are required to have a customer’s BIC and IBAN numbers to collect payments.
  •  Businesses and consumers may be treated differently, according to the terms and conditions of either of the two SEPA Direct Debit Schemes.

SEPA Direct Debit – Two Schemes

The SEPA Direct Debit system consists of two separate schemes: SEPA Core Direct Debit and SEPA B2B (business to business) Direct Debit. The Core scheme is the mandatory debit scheme required of all banks conducting euro-denominated direct debit transactions, while the B2B scheme is specifically utilised for direct debit payments between businesses, and may not be offered by all banks operating in the SEPA area.

For businesses operating in the SEPA area, there are factors to consider when choosing which SEPA Direct Debit scheme is right for you. The unique needs of each individual business should be weighed against a few key factors:

From whom will your business be collecting payments?

If your business expects to be collecting payments from individual consumers or microenterprises, you will need to use the SEPA Core scheme, as it is available for all payers—the B2B scheme is strictly to be used for business-to-business transactions only.

What level of indemnity claim protection is right for you?

The SEPA B2B scheme does not entitle customers to refunds of authorised transactions. Refunds for unauthorised transactions are only possible if the payer can prove that it did not agree to a B2B payment mandate, and are subject to a 13-month time limit from the date of the debit in question.

Which payment timeline is best for you?

The SEPA B2B debit scheme offer a shorter timeline for payment submission (1 day before collection), as well as faster response times from banks in the event of a technical failure or other inability to realise the collection (2 days after collection date).

SEPA Direct Debits are now the standard for businesses operating across borders in the SEPA area, and SEPA compliance is a must for businesses who wish to navigate the wider European market efficiently and successfully. SEPA guidelines allow for cheap and easy transfers, and understanding these guidelines is crucial to operating within the SEPA area. Transact24 has a team of direct debit specialists that can handle your collection processes on your behalf, and we also offer an easy-to-use platform where merchants can manage collections and payments themselves. To learn more about SEPA Direct Debits and making SEPA work for your business, contact Transact24 today.

Find Out More About SEPA from Transact24

If you are selling into or within the Euro-zone, and would like to enjoy the many SEPA benefits, SEPA payments are an opportunity for your business. The positive impact on cash flow and cash management arrangements is significant.

Transact24 offers extensive SEPA expertise and can help your business to:

  •  Implement SEPA Payment types
  •  Streamline payments
  •  Improve your liquidity management
Getting started with SEPA payments is simple. Just drop us a line using our contact form and we’ll be in touch to get the ball rolling.